Weather Forecast



February 28, 2018
The Woodbury competitive cheerleading team reacts after being announced as the national champions in the Small Varsity Non Tumbling Game Day division at the 2018 UCA National High School Cheerleading Championship. Submitted photo
Cheer champs: Woodbury brings home a national title in competitive cheerleading
February 28, 2018 - 9:18am
April 20, 2015
play button
Give them an 'A'
April 20, 2015 - 5:57pm
September 28, 2010
East Ridge cheerleader pancake breakfast
September 28, 2010 - 6:27pm
ERHS Junior Raptor Competition Cheer Clinic
September 28, 2010 - 6:26pm
August 30, 2010
The East Ridge High School cheerleading squad and football team participated in the Woodbury Days Parade on Sunday Aug 29, earning the Spirit of Woodbury Award for the second-straight year.
Raptors' spirit earns another award
August 30, 2010 - 6:10am
August 29, 2010
Thirteen members of the St. Ambrose competition cheerleading squad recently attended the Universal Cheerleading Association's summer camp at the Kalahari Resort and Convention Center in Wisconsin Dells, Wis. 
Team members are:  front left, Allison Detviler, Maddie Detviler, Emily Brabbit, Kristin Tollefson, MaKenna Berger; back left, Blaire Anderson, Hayley Martin, Olivia Enquist, Coach Tami Stauffacher, Allison Stauffacher, Hannah Feist, Sammy Veesenmeyer, coach LeeAnn Enquist, Alexis Burns. 
St. Ambrose cheerleaders excel at UCA
August 29, 2010 - 2:06pm
February 2, 2010
The Woodbury High School competitive cheerleading squad placed third in the Division I Large/Super Large classification at the Minnesota Cheerleading Coaches Association State Meet, held on Saturday, Jan. 30 at the Roy Wilkins Auditorium in St. Paul.
Woodbury cheer squad third at State
February 2, 2010 - 10:53am
February 1, 2010
The East Ridge High School competition cheer squad won the institution's first State title in winning the Division II Medium Varsity championship at the MCCA State Meet Saturday, Jan. 30 at the Roy Wilkins Auditorium in St. Paul.  
Team members are: front left, Jessica Ludescher, Jenna Ertman, McKenzie Gullickson, Carly Kelly, Sydney Jordan, captain Erika Jensen, captain Gabby Taylor, Abby Praska; middle left, Kate Hawken, Katie Rusin, Rachel Hawn, Sadi Linn, Lexie Eckman, Jenny Melin, Megan Musil, Sara...
East Ridge wins first State title
February 1, 2010 - 12:19pm
January 9, 2009
Future cheerleaders class
January 9, 2009 - 12:00am
August 13, 2008
..All for cheerleading stand up and holler
August 13, 2008 - 12:00am