Sections

Weather Forecast

Close

Scoreboard

May 30, 2013
Scoreboard - Wednesday, May 29: East Ridge girls golf team leads section
May 30, 2013 - 10:21am
Advertisement
May 23, 2013
Scoreboard - Wednesday, May 22: East Ridge, Woodbury softball teams advance in sections
May 23, 2013 - 12:33pm
May 22, 2013
Scoreboard - Tuesday, May 21: East Ridge, Woodbury, New Life win playoff softball games Tuesday
May 22, 2013 - 9:41am
Advertisement
May 21, 2013
Scoreboard - Monday, May 20
May 21, 2013 - 10:17am
May 17, 2013
Scoreboard - Thursday, May 16: East Ridge softball team takes down Totino-Grace
May 17, 2013 - 11:10am
May 16, 2013
Scoreboard - Wednesday, May 15: Ihns throws no-hitter as East Ridge sweeps
May 16, 2013 - 9:24am
May 15, 2013
Scoreboard - Tuesday, May 14: Fisher wins conference golf match for Royals
May 15, 2013 - 9:25am
Advertisement
May 14, 2013
Scoreboard - Monday, May 13: East Ridge softball team sweeps Woodbury
May 14, 2013 - 10:46am
May 10, 2013
Scoreboard - Thursday, May 9
May 10, 2013 - 2:44pm
May 9, 2013
Scoreboard - Wednesday, May 8
May 9, 2013 - 11:19am
May 8, 2013
Scoreboard - Tuesday, May 7
May 8, 2013 - 9:49am
May 7, 2013
Scoreboard - Monday, May 6
May 7, 2013 - 10:38am
May 2, 2013
Scoreboard - Wednesday, May 1
May 2, 2013 - 6:23am
May 1, 2013
Scoreboard - Tuesday, April 30
May 1, 2013 - 3:39pm
Scoreboard - Monday, April 29
May 1, 2013 - 3:22pm
Advertisement
randomness